The Other Half Lives

(Storpocket)

The Other Half Lives (Storpocket)
Tipsa en vän

Tipsa en vän

103 kr

Beräknad leveranstid:  3-8 arbetsdagar

Säljs av Adlibris

Denna produkt säljs av Adlibris.
Mer från Adlibris.

Adlibris är en samarbetspartner på CDON Marketplace.

Frakt: fr. 0 kr

Bli medlem i CDON+ och köp denna produkt fraktfritt
The fourth psychological suspense novel from the phenomenal word-of-mouth bestselling Sophie Hannah. A must-read for readers of Gillian Flynn and Liane Moriarty. 'Utterly gripping' The Times 'Thrilling' Sunday Telegraph Why would anyone confess to a murder that never happened? Ruth Bussey knows what it means to be in the wrong and to be wronged. She once did something she regrets, and her punishment nearly destroyed her. Now Ruth is rebuilding her life, and has found a love she doesn't believe she deserves: Aidan Seed. Aidan is also troubled by a past he hates to talk about, until one day he decides he must confide in Ruth. He tells her that years ago he killed someone: a woman called Mary Trelease. Ruth is confused. She's certain she's heard the name before, and when she realises why it sounds familiar, her fear and confusion deepen - because the Mary Trelease that Ruth knows is very much alive ...
Förlag: Hodder Paperback  Kategori: Deckare, thrillers, spänning och skräck, Allmän skönlitteratur 
Beräknad leveranstid: 3-8 arbetsdagar  Bandtyp: Storpocket 
ISBN: 9780340933152  Antal sidor: 576 
Språk: Engelska     
Titel: The Other Half Lives  Författare: Sophie Hannah  
Releasedatum: 2009-09-01  Serie:  
Upplaga:  
Antal recensioner: 0 Genomsnittsbetyg: 0
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Bloggat om The Other Half Lives

Fler titlar med Sophie Hannah

Visa alla