Starman and Me

(E-bok)

Starman and Me
Tipsa en vän
119 kr
Spara i ny önskelista
Du måste välja en storlek innan du kan lägga varan i varukorgen.
E.T. meets Stig of the Dump in a page-turning adventure for fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce and David Almond'A proper adventure story for all curious middle graders ... heartily recommended' The Bookbag*Now shortlisted for the Essex Book Awards 2018!*He wasn't an alien, I was sure of that. It was more like he'd walked in through an ancient door from the past ... except he was here, in my bedroom and his misty forest was somewhere real on Planet Earth.Twelve-year-old Kofi first spots the prehistoric human on a supermarket roundabout. He is small and dark and curled into a tight ball. His name is Rorty Thrutch and he has zero memory of how he ended up in the unexceptional village of Bradborough, or why he's being hunted... Kofi soon finds out that Rorty can do amazing things. He can copy, paste and delete objects, using only the power of his mind. This is the discovery of the century and mad, greedy scientists will stop at nothing to track him down.Kofi and best friend Janie are on a mission. Not only must they protect Rorty, but they have to find his missing girlfriend Pogsy Blue, too. Our prehistoric ancestors have crashed headlong into the 21st century and time is running out to save them...THE STARMAN AND ME explores where we have come from and where we are moving to - it's about the magic of DNA, the power of identity, and the importance of caring for each other.
Nedan information kommer från CNET, CDON.COM kan inte garantera att denna information är korrekt.
Förlag: Hachette Children's Group Kategori: Import - Ungdomsböcker, Import - Engelsk språkundervisning
ISBN: 9781786540096 Mediatyp: EPUB
Titel: Starman and Me Författare: Sharon Cohen
Språk:
Releasedatum: 2017-10-08 Serie: -
Nedan information kommer från CNET, CDON.COM kan inte garantera att denna information är korrekt.
Antal recensioner: 0 Genomsnittsbetyg: 0
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Försäkringsvillkor

  • Reparation eller ersättningsprodukt med motsvarande prestanda.
  • Ersättning för skador som uppstått genom en plötslig och oförutsedd yttre händelse t ex tappskada, krosskada, fukt/vatten, blixtnedslag/åska/överspänning.
  • Ersättning för funktionsfel som inte ersätts av garanti eller reklamationsrätt.
  • För mobiltelefon är självrisken 195 kr vid skada. För övriga produkter gäller försäkringen utan självrisk.

Läs fullständiga försäkringsvillkor

För och efterköpsinformation

}

Tipsa en vän

Delbetala

Denna produkt kan delbetalas med följande alternativ:

  • 100 kr /mån - 3 mån, 0% ränta (95 kr uppläggningsavgift, 29 kr aviavgift)
  • 81 kr /mån - 6 mån, 0% ränta (195 kr uppläggningsavgift, 29 kr aviavgift)
  • 64 kr /mån - 12 mån, 0% ränta (295 kr uppläggningsavgift, 29 kr aviavgift)
  • 44 kr /mån - 36 mån, 9.95% ränta (395 kr uppläggningsavgift, 29 kr aviavgift)

Kostnadsberäkningen inkluderar ej uppläggnings- och aviavgift.

Välj Delbetalning som alternativ i kassan.

Mer information »