Joona Linna Crime Series Books 1-3: The Hypnotist, The Nightmare, The Fire Witness

(E-bok)

Joona Linna Crime Series Books 1-3: The Hypnotist, The Nightmare, The Fire Witness
Tipsa en vän
359 kr
Spara i ny önskelista
Du måste välja en storlek innan du kan lägga varan i varukorgen.
The first three gripping thrillers in Lars Kepler's bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.The HypnotistDetective Inspector Joona Linna is faced with a boy who witnessed the gruesome murder of his family. He's suffered more than one hundred knife wounds and is comatose with shock. With a killer on the run and Linna running out of time, a hypnotist who vowed never to practice again is brought in to the investigation unfurling a terrifying chain of events.The NightmareThe lifeless body of a young woman is discovered on an abandoned boat. A man is found hanging alone in his apartment.The question for Detective Inspector Joona Linna: suicide or murder? Only four people know the answer. And one man wants them dead.The Fire WitnessOne girl is dead. One girl is missing. One girl claims to have witnessed it all.When a young girl is found brutally murdered in a home for troubled teenagers, Joona Linna is called in to investigate. As he refuses to accept the easy answers, his search leads him into darker, more violent territory, and, finally, to a shocking confrontation with his past.This edition contains an exclusive extract of Kepler's fourth explosive thriller, The Sandman.
Nedan information kommer från CNET, CDON.COM kan inte garantera att denna information är korrekt.
Förlag: HarperCollins Publishers Kategori:
ISBN: 9780007575459 Mediatyp: EPUB
Titel: Joona Linna Crime Series Books 1-3: The Hypnotist, The Nightmare, The Fire Witness Författare: Lars Kepler
Språk:
Releasedatum: 1900-01-01 Serie: -
Nedan information kommer från CNET, CDON.COM kan inte garantera att denna information är korrekt.
Antal recensioner: 0 Genomsnittsbetyg: 0
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%

Försäkringsvillkor

  • Reparation eller ersättningsprodukt med motsvarande prestanda.
  • Ersättning för skador som uppstått genom en plötslig och oförutsedd yttre händelse t ex tappskada, krosskada, fukt/vatten, blixtnedslag/åska/överspänning.
  • Ersättning för funktionsfel som inte ersätts av garanti eller reklamationsrätt.
  • För mobiltelefon är självrisken 195 kr vid skada. För övriga produkter gäller försäkringen utan självrisk.

Läs fullständiga försäkringsvillkor

För och efterköpsinformation

}

Tipsa en vän

Delbetala

Denna produkt kan delbetalas med följande alternativ:

  • 180 kr /mån - 3 mån, 0% ränta (95 kr uppläggningsavgift, 29 kr aviavgift)
  • 121 kr /mån - 6 mån, 0% ränta (195 kr uppläggningsavgift, 29 kr aviavgift)
  • 84 kr /mån - 12 mån, 0% ränta (295 kr uppläggningsavgift, 29 kr aviavgift)
  • 53 kr /mån - 36 mån, 9.95% ränta (395 kr uppläggningsavgift, 29 kr aviavgift)

Kostnadsberäkningen inkluderar ej uppläggnings- och aviavgift.

Välj Delbetalning som alternativ i kassan.

Mer information »